zodiac... sagittarius

Dating Prospect shellinaDating Prospect nickyDating Prospect sparyoDating Prospect izzyDating Prospect cynthiaDating Prospect slimDating Prospect vern47Dating Prospect georgeDating Prospect daolDating Prospect chyck1120Dating Prospect tadasDating Prospect dirtyoldDating Prospect robertDating Prospect acaciaDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect vikingDating Prospect marentyDating Prospect markgermany1978Dating Prospect kahad21Dating Prospect shalom
Default Female Profile

carine

70, female, widowed

Bateau Bay, Australia

Am a simple woman by nature and i will always want to help orphanage homes and people of God around the world and i will like to meet good people

Am Mrs Carine from UK but reside in australia and i will like to meet good hearted people that will carry out my wish and help charities around the world.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Friendly

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect cenkDating Prospect esslashDating Prospect lennyt83Dating Prospect julielove22Dating Prospect acayeDating Prospect scotsplumDating Prospect mzamoseDating Prospect guinessDating Prospect keltoiDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect goodluckDating Prospect artemDating Prospect dieter29Dating Prospect luffeDating Prospect lemonmenDating Prospect valeriousDating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect joaoDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect benjamin