religion... methodist

Dating Prospect markgermany1978Dating Prospect evgeniyDating Prospect keltoiDating Prospect jonnyDating Prospect janecarmichaelDating Prospect manny7845Dating Prospect robertDating Prospect acaciaDating Prospect tamerlanoDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect shalomDating Prospect roblondeDating Prospect mistersteveDating Prospect dirtyoldDating Prospect lucskeDating Prospect joaoDating Prospect guinessDating Prospect mzamoseDating Prospect sugemala
Default Female Profile

priscy

29, female, single

Middlesworth, United States

am just a normal woman looking for a normal relationship

i like music movies reading story books and also i love going on adventurous trips i love travelling a lot ive been to african especially ghana to see how their culture is and ive been to nigeria but i love going to dangerous places because sometimes it creaps me out but i love them and i also like acting i always wanted to become an actress but i couldnt get the chance to do that

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Methodist

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect josericardoDating Prospect cynthiaDating Prospect kahad21Dating Prospect yuri7777Dating Prospect izzyDating Prospect kingjohn1968Dating Prospect drmuellerDating Prospect daolDating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect julielove22Dating Prospect luffeDating Prospect marentyDating Prospect kaneDating Prospect svenDating Prospect jimmy501Dating Prospect muzronDating Prospect bluscuroDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect satyxDating Prospect lennyt83