religion... hindu

Dating Prospect ammhenrikDating Prospect jonnyDating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect michaelrippDating Prospect lucskeDating Prospect kingachimDating Prospect acaciaDating Prospect evgeniyDating Prospect goodluckDating Prospect cenkDating Prospect kahad21Dating Prospect ea2gleDating Prospect amarayDating Prospect pilot2Dating Prospect akilbDating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect daolDating Prospect janecarmichaelDating Prospect kingjohn1968Dating Prospect scotsplum
Default Male Profile

coolark

34, male, single

Kendriya Sadan, India

The Naughty Indian

Hello people. So, I am 30 years old & a resident of the Indian Republic. Am currently employed by Accenture as a foreign language specialist. If you ask me about my hobbies, well there are a lot of things that I like to do. My mom being a chef, I have had a knack in cooking since my college days. I love cooking, specially fusion food. I find it to be an art. During my freetime, I like to read. I love science-fictions & horror books. Same goes with movies. Be it Bollywood or Hollywood, I love horror flicks..The Grudge & The Ring being my all time favourites. I like to travel. I have travelled to Europe & South-East Asia. Collecting international coins is another hobby of mine. I like to read about History. My honours paper at college was the same. I believe that History shapes up the future & it can be a really interesting subject, if you give it a chance. I like driving, though I do not own a car. Also, I like swimming, inspite of the fact that nowadays I hardly get time to do it. I love plants. Hence, gardening is also another one of my passions. I like to study different cultures & learn about them. Other than Hindi & English, I can speak, read & write Portuguese. I can understand Spanish too, because of its close relation with the former. I am here, to find interesting people. I am looking to settle down in a years time, hence am looking for a serious relationship. Geography is not a barrier for me, because like I mentioned above, I love to travel & I believe that the world is a global village. So, if you do find my profile interesting enough & if you would want to know more about me, do please leave a message. I will get back to you. Thanks for having the patience to go through my profile!!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Elegant

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: India

Languages: Hindi

Religion: Hindu

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nickyDating Prospect sugemalaDating Prospect luffeDating Prospect dieter29Dating Prospect petemartDating Prospect keltoiDating Prospect cynthiaDating Prospect robertDating Prospect acayeDating Prospect mistersteveDating Prospect joeDating Prospect lennyt83Dating Prospect carl9669Dating Prospect igorDating Prospect sparyoDating Prospect mzamoseDating Prospect johnnormanDating Prospect drmuellerDating Prospect joaoDating Prospect sandaradj