religion... anglican

Dating Prospect markgermany1978Dating Prospect scotsplumDating Prospect mzamoseDating Prospect lennyt83Dating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect marentyDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect julielove22Dating Prospect kaneDating Prospect roblondeDating Prospect benjaminDating Prospect michaelrippDating Prospect akilbDating Prospect vern47Dating Prospect manny7845Dating Prospect shellinaDating Prospect kingachimDating Prospect acayeDating Prospect pilot2Dating Prospect george
Default Male Profile

george212

52, male, widowed

Edinburgh, United Kingdom

Seeking for true love

I'm an easy going person and can share a laugh and make friends easily, but I am quite not comfortable with self-righteous, loud or opinionated people. I am self-confident, can hold my own in any situation, and I prefer to listen to what others have to say first before I say anything

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Honest

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Anglican

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ammhenrikDating Prospect goodluckDating Prospect bluscuroDating Prospect cenkDating Prospect kahad21Dating Prospect luffeDating Prospect valeriousDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect izzyDating Prospect sugemalaDating Prospect lucskeDating Prospect amarayDating Prospect joaoDating Prospect johnnormanDating Prospect sparyoDating Prospect yuri7777Dating Prospect josericardoDating Prospect cynthiaDating Prospect john4612Dating Prospect carl9669