personality... sporting

Dating Prospect kingachimDating Prospect mistersteveDating Prospect kahad21Dating Prospect joaoDating Prospect manny7845Dating Prospect esslashDating Prospect satyxDating Prospect ceepeeDating Prospect bluscuroDating Prospect carl9669Dating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect keltoiDating Prospect john4612Dating Prospect evgeniyDating Prospect akilbDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect lemonmenDating Prospect valeriousDating Prospect julielove22Dating Prospect goodluck
Default Female Profile

inyourarms

38, female, single

Alachua, United States

I need a man with a good sense of humor..

well i am a woman of Much Truthfulness i will always Like to tell You the truth about woman and what women want and will always Like To tell You the truth about me.i am a woman with No ages.i am Not a woman Who wants a man By ages.i am a woman who Goes By what is within and the feeling inside the man,Love has Got no boundaries,what will ages do for me when i have a man as Young as Me and he cheats and always treats me badly,dishonest and always untruthful?? that is exactly what happened in my last relationship.i just want a man who will Love me for whom i am and a man who will care for me and will always be there for me.not here for ages.ages are Just numbers for maths and counting Numbers for those who values it Much. i ain't into some kind of ages...

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Sporting

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Real Estate

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

johncoster1

56, male, widowed

Newbuildings, United Kingdom

God knows the best

i am john coster by name and i am from Greece but i live in England , i am loving , caring , hard working , and most of a God fearing man and i am a widow man looking for true love and a woman i can live the rest of my life with i have one son call scott , i am a business man and i travel round the world to buy and sell my goods too .

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Sporting

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect vern47Dating Prospect daolDating Prospect mzamoseDating Prospect sparyoDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect josericardoDating Prospect artemDating Prospect guinessDating Prospect dieter29Dating Prospect kaneDating Prospect joeDating Prospect izzyDating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect janecarmichaelDating Prospect berlz1Dating Prospect yuri7777Dating Prospect chyck1120Dating Prospect shellinaDating Prospect muzron