personality... intelligent

Dating Prospect michaelrippDating Prospect artemDating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect saliDating Prospect akilbDating Prospect daolDating Prospect amarayDating Prospect satyxDating Prospect cynthiaDating Prospect kingjohn1968Dating Prospect jonnyDating Prospect kingachimDating Prospect luffeDating Prospect sparyoDating Prospect tamerlanoDating Prospect bigjay73Dating Prospect pilot2Dating Prospect acaciaDating Prospect mzamoseDating Prospect manny7845
Default Female Profile


39, female, single

Mankato, United States

Am not perfect so i dont expect perfection either..

I believe in love. The forever and ever kind.” I'm the type of partner who will plan a day picnic in the mountains, will ride your motorcycle, jet ski and zip line (with you) and want to plan our surprise weekend getaway to a cozy little BandB on the coast where we can snuggle in bed or watch the waves crashing on the shore. I'm a supportive person. What attracts me to a man is generosity of time/oneself, a good listening ear and/or advice and the intuition to know which is wanted. Setting and reaching goals is of the utmost importance to me (big, small, short term long-range, yours, mine, get the idea). I enjoy theatre, plays, concerts, most museums, socializing, and spirituality for me is a big deal. I'm introspective and reading fiction books is NOT my cup of tea. I'm a self improvement type of gal and I am a work in progress if you know what I mean. If you're not the type to look in the away from my page now:). Being "stuck in your ways" is just s-t-u-c-k! Forward motion and corrective measure go a long way with me. Music makes me jubilant! I could ride for hours, listening to all sorts of music. Driving to a winery or boating with the music playing and wind beneath my wings is a wonderful fancy! I can see both sides of an argument and hopelessly is half-full (I know, cliché). I'm strong, independent, romantic, creative and I LOVE to cook, LOVE to entertain (intimate dinners for a small group and definitely dinner for two). A FEW OF MY FAVORITE THINGS Optimism. A man's man. Traveling. Concerts. Exhibitions. Love the outdoors! Sense of Humor is cliché too but surely a big plus with me. WHO I'M LOOKING FOR I'm looking for someone emotionally mature and who can be their authentic self. Someone who respects that relationship building is "a process"...and doesn't skip the logical steps required to establish TRUE friendship. Hoping he knows GOOD friends are hard to find and cherishes them when he finds them. A really nice-t

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Intelligent

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Retired

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect izzyDating Prospect janecarmichaelDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect carl9669Dating Prospect chyck1120Dating Prospect evgeniyDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect cenkDating Prospect kahad21Dating Prospect esslashDating Prospect shellinaDating Prospect dieter29Dating Prospect ceepeeDating Prospect svenDating Prospect bluscuroDating Prospect johnnormanDating Prospect valeriousDating Prospect tadasDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect muzron