personality... friendly

Dating Prospect goodluckDating Prospect svenDating Prospect jonnyDating Prospect amarayDating Prospect mistersteveDating Prospect luffeDating Prospect lonelygeezer67Dating Prospect johnnormanDating Prospect kaneDating Prospect roblondeDating Prospect petemartDating Prospect cenkDating Prospect tamerlanoDating Prospect cynthiaDating Prospect josericardoDating Prospect daolDating Prospect kingjohn1968Dating Prospect yuri7777Dating Prospect lemonmenDating Prospect guiness
Default Female Profile

carine

70, female, widowed

Bateau Bay, Australia

Am a simple woman by nature and i will always want to help orphanage homes and people of God around the world and i will like to meet good people

Am Mrs Carine from UK but reside in australia and i will like to meet good hearted people that will carry out my wish and help charities around the world.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Friendly

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect berlz1Dating Prospect georgeDating Prospect bluscuroDating Prospect janecarmichaelDating Prospect pilot2Dating Prospect bigjay73Dating Prospect ceepeeDating Prospect artemDating Prospect benjaminDating Prospect joaoDating Prospect kingachimDating Prospect lennyt83Dating Prospect robertDating Prospect izzyDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect ea2gleDating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect scotsplumDating Prospect dirtyoldDating Prospect evgeniy