personality... dramatic

Dating Prospect lennyt83Dating Prospect artemDating Prospect igorDating Prospect bluscuroDating Prospect slimDating Prospect jonnyDating Prospect robertDating Prospect berlz1Dating Prospect shalomDating Prospect sandaradjDating Prospect dirtyoldDating Prospect marentyDating Prospect carl9669Dating Prospect jimmy501Dating Prospect lonelygeezer67Dating Prospect mistersteveDating Prospect joaoDating Prospect josericardoDating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect hansben12
Default Female Profile

tommelee

26, female, single

Bethel Town, Jamaica

LOOKING FORWARD FOR A LONG TERM RELATIOSHIP

I'm very smart and curious about everything. However, I don't like too much noise and chaos and prefer to be alone in a quiet place. Usually I sit upstairs in a small room/ a chair and a TV and just relax and think after school as a sort of "unwinding" time. I'm funny, and I make cracks and jokes about everything, but sometimes I go too far, and I don't really notice it. I can't read people's cues and unspoken rules and whatnot, so "social norms" and "unspoken rules" and things like that are beyond me. I say what I feel about myself, a person, an event, anything and I say it out loud and proud. I don't care if people get offended by my blunt truth, because I believe that people are too sheltered from reality these days. I am constantly criticizing myself, and since I love to write and draw, I'm always editing things, always trying to achieve perfection in everything I do. This makes me a perfectionist and a procrastinator, and if I am assigned a project that says "do anything you want" I'm frozen. I need it to be narrowed down, I can't just go off and do ANYTHING. Give me some limitations, please.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Dramatic

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Jamaica

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Technical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect evgeniyDating Prospect ea2gleDating Prospect pilot2Dating Prospect shellinaDating Prospect benjaminDating Prospect lucskeDating Prospect izzyDating Prospect kingachimDating Prospect janecarmichaelDating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect guinessDating Prospect esslashDating Prospect tadasDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect roblondeDating Prospect valeriousDating Prospect amarayDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect nickyDating Prospect drmueller