personality... creative

Dating Prospect cenkDating Prospect kingjohn1968Dating Prospect igorDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect petemartDating Prospect michaelrippDating Prospect esslashDating Prospect bluscuroDating Prospect kaneDating Prospect jimmy501Dating Prospect sparyoDating Prospect carl9669Dating Prospect lonelygeezer67Dating Prospect kahad21Dating Prospect kingachimDating Prospect joaoDating Prospect tadasDating Prospect josericardoDating Prospect sugemalaDating Prospect luffe
Default Female Profile

susanhelms01

64, female, single

Raleigh, United States

love

In My Own Words: I like to play sports just as much as I do watching them. Most of all I like to spend time with who I am with, and cuddle up and watch a movie. It is my opinion that we all want the same thing in regards to a partner, and that most of us either do not know how or is scared to and sabotage themselves from getting it. Ok, I like the outdoors, but I don't care about hunting or fishing, I will get to spend some time with someone I care about. There are a lot of things I like doing as in dancing, cooking, camping,holding hands in the beach with my lover etc. My ultimate goal and what I think would make me happy is to and have a woman by my side that I love and loves me, and children that I can raise and have fun with. I am looking for something permanent :-) and I know it takes time and a lot of good effort to form a good relationship. I want a woman to be my best friend at all times, my sweetheart, love of my life, my partner and my soul mate all wrapped up into one lovely woman. I would be all of that for her and more I would love her with all of my heart and have nothing but good feelings for her. she should be a very caring person, with a lot of good feelings, be honest, reliable,pleasant personality and have a sense of humor.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Creative

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sports

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect slimDating Prospect ammhenrikDating Prospect julielove22Dating Prospect keltoiDating Prospect vern47Dating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect nickyDating Prospect marentyDating Prospect scotsplumDating Prospect goodluckDating Prospect daolDating Prospect dirtyoldDating Prospect muzronDating Prospect lemonmenDating Prospect yuri7777Dating Prospect john4612Dating Prospect chyck1120Dating Prospect mistersteveDating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect george