personality... calm

Dating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect petemartDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect lennyt83Dating Prospect michaelrippDating Prospect marentyDating Prospect berlz1Dating Prospect lucskeDating Prospect lonelygeezer67Dating Prospect cenkDating Prospect benjaminDating Prospect daolDating Prospect sandaradjDating Prospect igorDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect satyxDating Prospect guinessDating Prospect kingjohn1968Dating Prospect johnnormanDating Prospect acaye
Default Female Profile

helar7819

40, female, single

Konstanz, Germany

marriage

I am serious, intelligent, purposeful, gentle and a kind woman.. I dream about what being acquainted with a kind, intelligent and caring woman. Now I finish graduate Agrarian University. I have two degrees. I am engaged in a contracting works for Government and organizations. I hope that the characteristics that you seek the most in a future partner you will find in me.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Calm

Height: 6'6" (199 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sparyoDating Prospect drmuellerDating Prospect ea2gleDating Prospect tamerlanoDating Prospect shalomDating Prospect manny7845Dating Prospect kahad21Dating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect mistersteveDating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect lemonmenDating Prospect robertDating Prospect joeDating Prospect luffeDating Prospect artemDating Prospect yuri7777Dating Prospect carl9669Dating Prospect jonnyDating Prospect tadas