intentions... friendship

Dating Prospect joeDating Prospect lemonmenDating Prospect robertDating Prospect sugemalaDating Prospect kahad21Dating Prospect keltoiDating Prospect shellinaDating Prospect markgermany1978Dating Prospect vern47Dating Prospect ceepeeDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect artemDating Prospect mistersteveDating Prospect evgeniyDating Prospect amarayDating Prospect daolDating Prospect akilbDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect lennyt83Dating Prospect hansben12
Default Male Profile

jesper

62, male, widowed

Locks Heath, United Kingdom

Looking for a very serious relationship that will last forever

I'm a real, down to earth, laid back type of man. I like the simple things in life. I'm a person who enjoys doing whatever I'm doing at the time. I try to make the best of whatever situation I'm in. I'm an easy going person but very firm when need be.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Curious

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect bigjay73Dating Prospect petemartDating Prospect kaneDating Prospect kingachimDating Prospect slimDating Prospect manny7845Dating Prospect shalomDating Prospect cenkDating Prospect joaoDating Prospect valeriousDating Prospect cynthiaDating Prospect kingjohn1968Dating Prospect pilot2Dating Prospect mzamoseDating Prospect satyxDating Prospect ea2gleDating Prospect yuri7777Dating Prospect lucskeDating Prospect svenDating Prospect nielsdk1