ethnicity... latino

Dating Prospect sugemalaDating Prospect benjaminDating Prospect amarayDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect drmuellerDating Prospect ammhenrikDating Prospect josericardoDating Prospect dirtyoldDating Prospect berlz1Dating Prospect kahad21Dating Prospect muzronDating Prospect chyck1120Dating Prospect bluscuroDating Prospect igorDating Prospect roblondeDating Prospect tamerlanoDating Prospect cynthiaDating Prospect lennyt83Dating Prospect vikingDating Prospect petemart
Default Male Profile

pedro123

67, male, widowed

Saint Peter, United States

I am cool just come close you see the real me

My Hobbies: reading new papers, watching tv,listening to music, Sport,Particurlaly Swimming, and Traveling........ I was born in Mexico,I spend so much time with my uncle when i was little in the boat fishing because i lost my parents at early age. My Parents are a successful Business men and women,They were into Gold business and they owned a Big Company so after their Death they Company was sold by Uncle because i am very young to handle the business so we moved to US. ,when i met my wife,she is a Filipino after my masters degrees as a engineer after 5 years,and later some years i give birth to my first son,i have established my myself as a successful engineer I am hardworking, I believed in myself and anything that will uplift the standard of my living.... I will love to meet a good,honest,caring and also respectful woman.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Balanced

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Latino

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

irfaan

32, male, complicated

Dahaneh-ye Lay Belay, Mauritius

hi just ask me

am simple. justin case . aljkfjabdscf iaosfdhjkasdnflkasdf asjdfhajsnhflkasndf naijwshnoiashjnflksanjflksan wkinjdikoasnmflkasmnfdclkas coiksanfdioasnflkasnmflkoas csoaincioasnmflksa clkasjfioasnmfkl;sa mclkonjsaiofnmaslk lkoiashflkjdnbsg,m.sdfjnv jksdbhvsdfn vljkdshbfjkn sdvgkjihbsdfijhknb dskljfgbduhjsafbnjskdlhbvfiujdsankjdashfuisdahnfgujhasgvedfuhj badskujbasdujibhasdeouifybasduh bsduyb deciuobcedi cviueghfiujbesadijkufbdsacj ec viubvcevciuebcv vvljihbevck jdviusbnvc sadiubv jnhsdivunb

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Athletic

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Latino

Nationality: Mauritius

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Administration

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect marentyDating Prospect shalomDating Prospect satyxDating Prospect john4612Dating Prospect ea2gleDating Prospect akilbDating Prospect johnnormanDating Prospect kingachimDating Prospect svenDating Prospect shellinaDating Prospect joeDating Prospect slimDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect bigjay73Dating Prospect sparyoDating Prospect kaneDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect esslashDating Prospect mzamoseDating Prospect sandaradj