ethnicity... african

Dating Prospect janecarmichaelDating Prospect mistersteveDating Prospect tadasDating Prospect sandaradjDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect vern47Dating Prospect kaneDating Prospect mzamoseDating Prospect sparyoDating Prospect yuri7777Dating Prospect nickyDating Prospect michaelrippDating Prospect goodluckDating Prospect pilot2Dating Prospect igorDating Prospect shalomDating Prospect scotsplumDating Prospect joeDating Prospect shellinaDating Prospect roblonde
Default Female Profile

whitney

50, female, widowed

Raleigh, United States

Hello dear friends

I am very humble in nature and open minded, but my friends describe me as a funny person as their reputation on me. However, I'm looking for a companion. Someone with a big personality but able to give plenty of attention too. You can get back to me if you are interested.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Intuitive

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Legal

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lucskeDating Prospect acayeDating Prospect muzronDating Prospect acaciaDating Prospect marentyDating Prospect izzyDating Prospect bluscuroDating Prospect lonelygeezer67Dating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect berlz1Dating Prospect ammhenrikDating Prospect keltoiDating Prospect ea2gleDating Prospect bigjay73Dating Prospect john4612Dating Prospect kingachimDating Prospect sugemalaDating Prospect slimDating Prospect evgeniyDating Prospect daol