popular guys photos

Dating Prospect daolDating Prospect chyck1120Dating Prospect john4612Dating Prospect drmuellerDating Prospect lonelygeezer67Dating Prospect acayeDating Prospect lennyt83Dating Prospect izzyDating Prospect dieter29Dating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect petemartDating Prospect sandaradjDating Prospect roblondeDating Prospect cynthiaDating Prospect akilbDating Prospect sparyoDating Prospect jimmy501Dating Prospect berlz1Dating Prospect yuri7777Dating Prospect kahad21
Go Dating Now esslash

esslash

68, male, single

Deerfield Beach, Florida, Broward, United States

Well, here I am. What were your other two wishes?

I don't want kids, (unless I love you and you insist) and I don't want boredom. I like a woman who's frisky and takes control of me sexually. Of course, there are exceptions. Those that I swiped crazy about are the exception. Otherwise, I seek a sexual D/s relationship. That does not mean financial so I will always be in charge of my money. I like a tease and a humiliatrix as long as we both know it is fantasy and not personal abuse. I also would consider a submissive slave who will carry out my instructions on how to sexually dominate me at intervals throughout the day. Astrology is important to me so if we don't have hope or a prayer to begin with, then let's save each other a lot of time.

Verified: true

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Confident

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Jewish

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: Tried it Once

Drinking: Quit

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Quit

Go Dating Now marenty

marenty

58, male, single

Krakow, Poland

Does chemistry works through thousands of miles?

I am matured, responsible, well mannered, gentle, calm, romantic, optimistic guy. I'm divorced and live alone in Europe. I have own business here. One adult daughter (married already). I believe in faith and I know my future love is black woman. I love to travel another countries also mountain hiking, cinema, books and listening and play (rock) music (I play guitar and trying to sing :-) ) .I'm interested in other languages and all kinds of art. My favourite food: Italian My favourite color: black My favourite group: Jethro Tull My favourite movie: Pulp Fiction My favourite fruit: strawberry My favourite season: summer

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Poland

Languages: Polish

Religion: Catholic

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect scotsplumDating Prospect muzronDating Prospect jonnyDating Prospect michaelrippDating Prospect markgermany1978Dating Prospect pilot2Dating Prospect ea2gleDating Prospect svenDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect mzamoseDating Prospect bluscuroDating Prospect robertDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect kingachimDating Prospect dirtyoldDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect kingjohn1968Dating Prospect ammhenrikDating Prospect joao