addictions... socially

Dating Prospect chyck1120Dating Prospect pilot2Dating Prospect kahad21Dating Prospect johnnormanDating Prospect mistersteveDating Prospect acaciaDating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect kaneDating Prospect ea2gleDating Prospect goodluckDating Prospect muzronDating Prospect robertDating Prospect esslashDating Prospect acayeDating Prospect ceepeeDating Prospect sandaradjDating Prospect jimmy501Dating Prospect izzyDating Prospect bigjay73Dating Prospect cenk
Default Male Profile

rdhans62

59, male, divorced

Disputanta, United States

Seeking for new life mate

I'm honest out spoken man and I like expressing myself, I like the excitement, the peacefulness, and value every moment in daily life. I am healthy, well- educated, outgoing and open. I have a lot of interests and hobbies and would like to learn new things. I enjoy outdoor sports, activities and travel; I also appreciate staying at home to read, listen to music and stories, watch movies, cook, entertain friends. I love animals and children.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Attractive

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sparyoDating Prospect lucskeDating Prospect julielove22Dating Prospect dieter29Dating Prospect sugemalaDating Prospect mzamoseDating Prospect joaoDating Prospect michaelrippDating Prospect luffeDating Prospect akilbDating Prospect vern47Dating Prospect ammhenrikDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect dirtyoldDating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect shalomDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect bluscuroDating Prospect kingjohn1968Dating Prospect scotsplum